Head Coach rutaylor@davidson.edu: 2772 2772: Ryan Munger: Assistant Coach rymunger@davidson.edu: 2002 2002: Parker Bangs: Assistant Coach pabangs@davidson.edu: 2002 2002: Aaron Lesiak: Volunteer Assistant Coach 2002 2002: Dylan Elber: Director of Player Development Print; Season: 2021 Baseball Coaching Staff. Volunteer Assistant Coach knightau19@ecu.edu (252) 737-1989 (252) 737-1989: Brandon Golden: Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach goldend16@ecu.edu (252) 737-1333 (252) 737-1333: Malcolm Gray: Director (baseball, women’s golf, secondary football) graym@ecu.edu (252) 737-4523 (252) 737-4523: Blake Hardegree 27 ncaa championships | 206 UAA TITLES | 192 academic all-americans | 118 ncaa postgrad scholars Head Coach 910-893-1338 910-893-1338: hairej@campbell.edu @JHaire03: Tyler Robinson: Assistant Coach 910-814-5510 910-814-5510: trobinson@campbell.edu: @trob1023: Tyler Shewmaker: Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator 910-814-4335 910-814-4335: shewmaker@campbell.edu @TShewmaker43: Wes Hunt: Volunteer Assistant Coach We would like to show you a description here but the site won’t allow us. Caleb Longshore. Baseball News Coaches Roster Schedule Season Stats (PDF) Statistics Additional Links. caleb.longshore@belmont.edu. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Position Phone Email; Jonathan Hadra: Head Coach 540-464-7601 540-464-7601: hadraje@vmi.edu: Sam Roberts Assistant Coach/Pitching Coach. The official Baseball Coach List for the University of Connecticut Huskies Phone: 615-460-5586 GOLDSBORO — Elon baseball coach Mike Kennedy was among about 20 of the latest of the inductees into the George Whitfield Hall of Fame last month.The ceremony took place at Goldsboro High School. Associate Head Coach jholt@unc.edu: Bryant Gaines: Pitching/Assistant Coach bagaines@email.unc.edu: Jesse Wierzbicki: Assistant Coach jesse.wierzbicki@unc.edu: Dave Arendas: Director of Baseball Operations 919-962-6999 919-962-6999: arendas@unc.edu: Joan Holt: Administrative Assistant 919-962-2351 919-962-2351 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone Twitter; John Russo: Head Coach john.russo@hofstra.edu (516) 463-3759 (516) 463-3759: coachrusso4